Calendar of Events



Music Starts at 7:00 on Thursday

​7:30 on Friday and Saturday




Thu May 2     Open Mic
Fri May 3       Red Hot Juba
Sat May 4      Cinco De Mayo Latin Dance Party
Thu May 9      Open Mic
Fri May 10      VT Bluegrass Pioneers
Sat May 11      Second Wind
Thu May 16     Open Mic
Fri May 17       Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade
Sat May 18      Jenn and John
Thu May 23      Open Mic
Fri May 24        Kava Express
Sat May 25       Artie's Birthday bash w/ Liz Beatty and The Lab Rats
Thu  May 30     Open Mic
Fri May 31        Mary Go Round