Calendar of Events



Every Wednesday:  Open mic 6:00

music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free

Wed March 14       Open Mic

​Thu March  15       Liam Alone 

Fri March 16         VT Bluegrass Pioneers (Dan Lindner, Willy Lindner, Danny Coane)

Sat Mar 17            Traditional Irish Ballads With June Morse and James  Dunlap

Wed March 21      Open Mic

Thu March 22       Preston Murphy, Bella Sanchez, Peter Lind

Fri March 23         Kava Express

Sat March 24       The Barn Band

​Wed March 28     Open Mic

Thu March 29      Liz Beatty and the Alternates

Fri March 30       Small Change (Tom Waits Tribute)

Sat March 31      Annie's Dance Party