Calendar of Events

                                                                             






Thursday July 5            Open Mic


Friday July 6                 The Silver Maples (Halle, Louisa, Ava)


Saturday July 7              CLOSED FOR MAPLE CORNER INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION





​Thursday July 12           Open Mic


Friday July 13               Inner Fire District


​Saturday July 14          Clare Byrne w/ Ted Looby and Gus Zeisling





Thursday July 19         Closed


​Friday July 20              Closed


Saturday July 21          Closed





Thursday July 26          Open Mic


​Friday July 27               Blackwatrer Trio


​Saturday July 28          Second Wife





Thursday Aug 2            Open Mic


Friday Aug 3                 Papa's Porch


Saturday Aug 4            Liz Beatty and the Alternates