Calendar of Events


Music Starts at 7:00 on Thursday








Fri Feb 15          Broken String (Bluegrass)


Sat Feb 16         Cookie's Hot Club (Swing/Jazz)


Thu Feb 21        Open Mic


Fri Feb 22          Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade


Sat Feb 23         Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade


Thu Feb 28        Open Mic

​Fri Mar 1            Tiny Montgomery


Sat Mar 2          Whammy Bar Dance Party


Thu Mar 7         Open Mic


Fri mar 8            TBA


Sat Mar 9            Dave Keller and The Maple Corner Blues All-Stars w/ Sara Grace on Drums.


Thu Mar 14       Open Mic


Fri Mar  15        D. Davis, Liz Beatty, Seamus Hannan


Sat Mar 16        Miriam Bernardo and Seth Eames


Thu Mar 21       Open Mic


Fri Mar 22         Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade


Sat Mar 23        Flamboyant Flannel and The Grackles