​​​​​​   

   ​Open Mic Every Wednesday


Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free
         
​​


​Sat Dec  30    Jenn and John 

Wed Jan 3      Special Show:  Myra Flynn, Paul Boffa  (No Open Mic)

Thur Jan 4      Halle's Band, Nancy's Band, Artie's Band

Fri Jan 5         D. Davis and Ruth Einstein  ( Django Swing Jazz inspired music)

Sat Jan 6        Anachronist (Original Alt Rock)


Wed Jan 10    Open Mic

Thu Jan 11     Louisa Franco  and Friends  (The Silver Maples,  Lewis Franco)

​Fri Jan 12       Red Hot Juba

Sat Jan 13      Stelvis Carbo (Original Rock/Funk/Jazz)


Wed Jan 17   Special Show: Myra Flynn and Paul Boffa (No Open Mic)

​Thu Jan 18    Liam Alone

Fri Jan 19      Brevity Thing     

Sat Jan 20     Kelly Ravin and Halle Toulis (Original Alt Country)


Wed Jan 24 Open Mic

Thu Jan 25   VT Bluegrass Pioneers (Dan Lindner, Eric Lindner, Danny Coane)

​Fri Jan 26     TBA

Sat Jan 27    Jenn and John ( singer-songwriter)


   

 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 Maple Corner Store

 



 Whammy Bar