We will be closed from March 25th to April 4th 

   ​​​​​​   

   ​Open Mic Every Wednesday


Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free



                  
 
Wed Apr 19    Myra Flynn and Paul Boffa   (Special Show)
Thu Apr 20     Not Quite Dead
​Fri Apr 21       Chad Hollister
Sat Apr 22     Bull and Prairie

Wed Apr 26    Open Mic
Thu Apr 27     Geof Hewit and Friends
​Fri Apr 28       Fiasco (funk/soul/rock)
​Sat Apr 29     Micheal Chornoy, Seth Eames

Wed Apr 3     Open Mic
Thu Apr 4      Dupont Brothers
Fri Apr 5        Kava Express (Funk/Rock)
​Sat Apr 6       Bob Hannan w/ Seamus Hannan and Geof Hewitt

Wed Apr 10   Open Mic
​Thu Apr 11    TBA
Fri Apr 12      Dark Star
Sat Apr 13     Beatles Sing-a-long with Bob Sassaman







  

 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 Whammy Bar


 Maple Corner Store