​​​​​​   

   ​Open Mic Every Wednesday


Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free


Wed June 28        Open Mic
Thu June 29          Jenn and John (original acoustic)
Fri June 30            Cookie's Hot Club (Swing/Jazz/Funk)
Sat July 1             Closed 


Wed July 5           Open Mic
Thu Juy 6              Clint Boyd (Blues)
Fri July 7               Jess Novak
Sat July 8              Kelly Ravin


Wed July 12         Open Mic
Thu July 13           TBA
Fri July 14              Inner Fire District (Klezmer)
Sat July 15             Mary Go Round and Banjo Bob


Wed July 19          Open Mic

Thu July 20            The Zookeepers
Fri July 21             The Shugarmakers
Sat July 22             Blackwater Trio            










  

 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 Maple Corner Store

 

 Whammy Bar