1. (   ​​​​​​   



Music starts at  7:00 on Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
              All events are Free          
​​Open Mic Thursday

Live Music Friday and Saturday




Thursday August 30          Open Mic

​Friday August 31                The Sirens (Halle, Louisa, Ava)

Saturday September 1        The Barn Band (50's Rock/Folk)


Thursday September 6          Open Mic

Friday September 7                Sky Blue Boys (Dan and Willy Lindner.  Bluegrass)

Saturday September 8                 TBA

 

Thursday September 13              Open Mic

Friday September 14              Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade

Saturday September 15          Blue Wave Benefit w/ The Laddies (60's Rock/Folk)


Thursday September 20          Open MIc

Friday September 21                Bella and the Notables (Jazz Standards)

Saturday September 22            Broken String (Bluegrass)


Thursday September 27          Open Mic

Friday September 28                Them Boys w/ Danny Coane (Bluegrass)

Saturday September  29            Jenn and John




  



                   



   

 


 
 
 
 
 

 


 Maple Corner Store

 


 Whammy Bar