Whammy Bar

(   ​​​​​​   



Music starts at  7:00 on Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
              All events are Free          
​​Open Mic Thursday

Live Music Friday and Saturday

Thu Jan 10          Open Mic

Fri Jan 11            D. Davis, Liz Beatty, Seamus

Sat Jan 12           Myra Flynn and Paul Boffa

Thu Jan 17         Open Mic

​Fri Jan 18            Red Hot Juba

Sat Jan 19          Lewis Franco and the Brown Eyed Girls

​Thu Jan 24         Willa Mamet and Paul Miller

Fri Jan 25           Sky Blue Boys (Bluegrass)

Sat Jan 26          Johnny Blue Jeans (Blues/Soul)

​Thu Jan 31         Open Mic

Fri Feb 1             Bella and the Notables (Jazz)

​Sat Feb 2           Them Boys (Danny Coane, Colin McCaffrey, Dave Rowell)

Thu Feb 7          Closed

Fri Feb 8            Closed

Sat Feb 9           Closed

​Thu Feb 14        Open Mic

Fri Feb 15           Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade





                   



   

 


 
 
 
 
 

 


 Maple Corner Store