(   ​​​​​​   



Music starts at  7:00 on Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
              All events are Free          
​​Open Mic Thursday

Live Music Friday and Saturday


Fri Feb 15          Broken String (Bluegrass)

Sat Feb 16         Cookie's Hot Club (Swing/Jazz)

Thu Feb 21        Open Mic

Fri Feb 22          Sara Grace

Sat Feb 23         TBA

Thu Feb 28        Open Mic

​Fri Mar 1            Tiny Montgomery

Sat Mar 2          Whammy Bar Dance Party

Thu Mar 7         Open Mic

Fri mar 8            TBA

Sat Mar 9           TBA

Thu Mar 14       Open Mic

Fri Mar  15        D. Davis, Liz Beatty, Seamus Hannan

Sat Mar 16        Miriam Bernardo and Seth Eames

Thu Mar 21       Open Mic

Fri Mar 22         Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade

Sat Mar 23        Flamboyant Flannel and The Grackles








                   



   

 


 
 
 
 
 

 


 Maple Corner Store

 

 Whammy Bar