​​​​​​   

   ​Open Mic Every Wednesday


Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free


Sat Sep 3      Duffy Gardner
Thu Sep 8     Kick 'Em Jenny
Fri Sep 9       Jess Novak
Sat Sep 10    Peg & Cheryl  (Nice and Naughty)
Thu Sep 15    Blue Fox and Keith Ferdland  (Blues)
Fri Sep 16      Fox and Fern
Sat Sep 17     TBA
Thu Sep 22    Donna Jorge
Fri Sep 23      Christine Malcomb Band
Sat Sep 24    Cookie's Hot Club
Thu Sep 29    Mark Lagrand
Fri Sep 30      Stovepipe Mountain Band







 
 
 
 
 

 

 Maple Corner Store

 

 Whammy Bar