​​​​​​   

   ​Open Mic Every Wednesday


Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free



Wednesday Jan 11       Open Mic
Thursday Jan 12           Myra Fynn and Paul Boffa
Friday Jan 13                Kris Gruen and Frinds / Chad Hollister and Brian Clark 
Saturday Jan 14           The Brevity Thing
 
Wednesday Jan 18       Open Mic
Thursday  Jan 19          Danny Coane and his Bluegrass Buddies w/ Willy Lindner and
                                      Caleb Elder
Friday Jan 20                Talking Doctor  (Rob Morse, Gabe Jarrett and Greg Matses)
Saturday Jan 21            Bob Hannan and Friends

Wednesday Jan 25        Open Mic
Thursday Jan 26            Dave Keller
Friday Jan 27                 Jenn and John
Saturday Jan 28            Norm and the Sugarmakers

Closed  Feb 1,2,3,4
  

 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 Maple Corner Store

 

 Whammy Bar