Maple Corner Store

 

 Whammy Bar


  1. (   ​​​​​​   



Music starts at  7:00 on Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
              All events are Free          
​​Open Mic Thursday

Live Music Friday and Saturday

Thursday Nov 8              Open Mic

Friday Nov 9                   Jim Ventresca Sing-A-Long

Saturday Nov 10             Chad Hollister

Thursday Nov 15            Open Mic

Friday Nov 16                 The Brevity Thing

Saturday Nov 17             Bella and the Notables (Jazz Standards)

Thursday Nov 22            Closed For Thanksgiving

Frday Nov 23                  Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade   

Saturday Nov 24             Them Boys (Danny Coane, Colin mcCaffrey, Dave Rowell)

​Thursday Nov 29             Open Mic

Friday Nov 30                  Sky Blue Boys (Bluegrass)

Saturday Dec 1               Liam Alone (Solo Acoustic Funk Soul)

Thursday Dec 6               Open Mic

​Friday Dec 7                    Sara Grace and Andy Suits

Saturday Dec 8               Bob Hannan and Friends

Thursday  Dec 13            Open Mic

Friday Dec 14                  Marc Delgado (Singer, Songwriter)

​Saturday Dec 15             Anachronist (Electric Alt-Rock)

Thursday Dec 20            Open Mic

Friday Dec 21                 Papa's Porch (Bluegrass)

Saturday Dec 22             Liz Beatty and the Alternates (Electric Blues, Soul)

Thursday Dec 27            Open Mic

Friday Dec 28                 Kelly Ravin and Halle Jade

Saturday Dec 29            Praxis (Jazz/Prog)