NOW OPEN FOR LUNCH


 Maple Corner Store

 


 

   ​​​​​​   

   ​Open Mic Every Wednesday


Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free



Wed Nov 23    Open Mic

Thu Nov 24     Closed For Thanksgiving
​Fri Nov 25       Kelly Ravin
Sat Nov 26      Bird Full of Trees  (Paul Boffa and Kenna Donovan)
Wed Nov 30    Open  Mic
Thu Dec 1       The Flatlanders
​Fri Dec 2         Penny Arcade
Sat Dec 3        Sid Morse Blues Jam
Wed Dec 7     Open Mic
Thu Dec 8       June Morse Christmas Carol Sing-A-Long
Fri Dec 9        Sky Blue Boys  (Dan and Willy Lindner)
Sat Dec 10     Chris Killian
Wed Dec 14   Open Mic
Thu Dec 15    TBA
Fri Dec 16      Kelly Ravin
Sat Dec 17     2 Cents in the Till
Wed Dec 21   Open Mic
Thu Dec 22    TBA
Fri Dec 23       Big Hat No Cattle
Sat Dec 24      Closed
Wed Dec 28    Open Mic
Thu Dec 29     Danny Coane & His Bluegrass Buddies  (Danny Coane with Willy    Lindner and Caleb Elder)

​Thu Dec 30     TBA
 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 Whammy Bar