​Open Mic Every Wednesday

Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free

Wed Oct 26     Special Open Mic.   Songwriting Competition
Thur Oct 27     Donna Joerg
Fri   Oct 28      VT Bluegrass Pioneers (Dan and Willie Lindner, Danny Coane)
Sat Oct 29       Ron Sweet
Wed Nov  2     Open Mic
Thu Nov 3       Cooie Sings
Fri Nov 4         Lewis Franco and The Philly Cheese 
Sat Nov 5        Duffy gardner and Voyager1
Wed Nov 9      Open Mic
Thu Nov 10     TBA
Fri Nov 11       Jess Novak 
Sat Nov 12      Taylor Rich
Wed Nov 16    Open Mic
Thu Nov 17     Jenn and John (John Smyth)
Fri Nov 18       Chad Hollister
Sat Nov 19      TBA




 Maple Corner Store


 Whammy Bar