​​​​​​   

   ​Open Mic Every Wednesday


Open Mic every Wednesday
music starts at  7:00 on Wed/Thu
7:30 on Fri/Sat
All events are Free





Thursday Feb 9              Broken String (Bluegrass)
Friday Feb 10                 Kelly Ravin    (Counrty/Blues/Originals)
Saturday Feb 11             Susannah Blachly / Patti  Casey (Folk/Americana)

Wednesday Feb 15                   Open Mic
Thursday Feb 16            Bird Full Of Trees (singer/songwriter)
Friday Feb 17                 Shape and Color Trio (Jazz)
Saturday Feb 18            Bob Dylan Wannabe winners 

Wednesday Feb 22       Open Mic
Thursday Feb 23           El*vis Camino     (early Rock and Roll)
Friday Feb 24th             Nerbak Brothers  (Rock/Blues)
Saturday Feb 25th         Stovepipe Mtn. Band  (Blues/Americana/Dead)

Wednesday Mar 1         Open Mic
Thursday Mar 2             Bakan Mind Meld (Klezmer)
​Friday Mar 3                  Thea Wren (singer/songwriter)
Saturday Mar 4              Barn Band (Americana/folk/rock)

Wednesday Mar 8         Open Mic
Thursday Mar 9             Steve Hartman (eclectic rock)
Friday Mar 10                Kelly Ravin (country/rock/Americana)
​Saturday Mar 11           The Parakeets (Doo-Wop)

​Wednesday Mar 15       Open  Mic
​Thursday Mar 16           Barroom Girls (folk/Americana)
Friday Mar 17                TBA
​Saturday Mar 18            Jenn and John (singer-songwriter)



  

 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 Maple Corner Store

 

 Whammy Bar